We all live under the same sky,
but we don’t all have the same horizon.
Konrad Adenauer
Crossinvest Locarno.
A new company, with 30 years of history
Crossinvest Locarno SA, an asset management company affiliated with the Swiss Association of Asset Managers, was established in 2017 as a subsidiary of the Crossinvest SA group with the objective of serving the local and foreign clientele located in Switzerland, in particular the German speaking clientele.

Crossinvest Locarno offers specific skills and in-house services to a standard of excellence. It additionally provides shared and outsourced services, relying on Crossinvest SA's extended organisation and well-established service, which for 30 years has guaranteed the highest quality standards to its clients in compliance with FINMA regulations. Crossinvest Locarno overlooks Piazza Grande, in the heart of Locarno, and its staff consists of 8 professionals.
Specific skills. Impeccable quality
Asset
management
Crossinvest Locarno manages the clients' assets building the strategy best suited to their needs, horizons and understanding of risks. The client can entrust the company with strategy implementation or choose to participate in the investment decision process on an ongoing basis.
FAMILY
OFFICE
Besides asset management, Crossinvest Locarno coordinates and plans the efficient allocation of private and corporate wealth, such as real estate, corporate holdings, bankable assets, insurance policies, art and collectibles.
Mortgage
management
Crossinvest Locarno carries out the analysis of credit institutions able to provide the best solution for each financing need.
External
partnerships
Thanks to the numerous well-established and trusted partnerships, Crossinvest Locarno offers external specialised professional advisory to its clients, in various legal branches as well as in numismatics, art and yacht and boat management.
Crossinvest Locarno shares the asset management activity with Crossinvest and, thanks to its integrated organisation, benefits from Crossinvest’s architecture, achieving organisational excellence.
Other services
shared with Crossinvest
Private Asset Management
Institutional Asset Management
Research and Analysis
Additional services
offered by Crossinvest
Risk Management
IT and Logistics
Accounting
Wealth Planning
Marketing

Wir leben alle unter dem gleichen Himmel,
aber wir haben nicht alle den gleichen Horizont.
Konrad Adenauer
Crossinvest Locarno.
Eine neue Wirklichkeit, mit einer dreissigjährigen Geschichte.
Die Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft Crossinvest Locarno, Mitglied des Verbands Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter, entstand 2017 als Tochterunternehmen der Gruppe Crossinvest, um die einheimische Kundschaft sowie internationale, vor allem deutschsprachige Kunden mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz enger zu begleiten. Crossinvest Locarno verfügt über spezifische Kompetenzen und bietet herausragende eigene Dienstleistungen an.

Für weitere Leistungen stützt sie sich auf die umfassende Organisation und die fundierten Dienstleistungen von Crossinvest, die ihren Kunden seit 30 Jahren höchste Qualitätsstandards hinsichtlich der Einhaltung der FINMA-Vorschriften gewährleistet. Crossinvest Locarno hat ihren Sitz im Zentrum von Locarno an der Piazza Grande und verfügt über acht professionelle Mitarbeiter.
Spezifische Kompetenzen. Höchste Qualität.
Vermögenverwaltung
Crossinvest Locarno verwaltet das Vermögen des Kunden und entwickelt für ihn eine Strategie, die optimal auf seine Bedürfnisse, seinen Anlagehorizont und seine Risikofähigkeit zugeschnitten ist. Der Kunde kann die Umsetzung der Strategie der Firma anvertrauen oder sich laufend an den Entscheidungen beteiligen.
FAMILY OFFICE
Zusammen mit der Vermögensverwaltung koordiniert und plant Crossinvest Locarno die effiziente Strukturierung von Privat- und Firmenvermögen wie Immobilien, Unternehmensbeteiligungen, Bankeinlagen, Versicherungspolicen, Kunst und Sammelobjekten.
Hypothekengeschäft
Crossinvest Locarno analysiert die Kreditinstitute, um die optimale Leistung für jeden Finanzierungsbedarf zu ermitteln.
Externe Partenships
Dank zahlreichen gefestigten Partnerschaften und Vertrauensbeziehungen stellt Crossinvest Locarno ihren Kunden die Beratung durch externe Spezialisten aus verschiedenen Rechtsbereichen, aber auch aus den Gebieten Numismatik, Kunst sowie Betrieb von Yachten und Booten zur Verfügung.
Bei der Vermögensverwaltung arbeitet Crossinvest Locarno mit Crossinvest zusammen. Dank der integrierten Organisation nutzt sie die Architektur von Crossinvest, um einen herausragenden Organisationsgrad zu erreichen.
Andere Dienstleistungen
Gemeinsam mit Crossinvest
Private Asset Management
Institutional Asset Management
Forschung und Analyse
Ausgelagert
an Crossinvest
Risk Management
Informatik und Logistik
Buchführung
Wealth Planning
Marketing