ALWAYS ON THE CLIENT'S SIDE
Crossinvest Locarno’s offering focuses on asset management. In order to guarantee quality and a comprehensive financial advisory, the company also offers family office and mortgage management services as well as trusted partnerships with external professionals.
ASSET
MANAGEMENT
The asset management activity is designed to assist and follow the client in the achievement of their investment objectives. Crossinvest Locarno builds the strategy best suited for its clients, carefully taking into account their risk profile and personal situation. The strategy can be implemented by means of a discretionary asset management mandate or an advisory asset management mandate.

DISCRETIONARY ASSET MANAGEMENT MANDATE
Choosing this option, the client entrusts the asset management team with the implementation of the strategy agreed with their advisor. The asset management team commits to managing the client's assets in line with their risk/return profile and any specific needs.

ADVISORY ASSET MANAGEMENT MANDATE
Choosing this option, the client is involved on an ongoing basis in the investment selection for their portfolio. The client's decisions are always supported proactively by the client advisor
  • Asset Management for Private Clients, Families, Institutions
MORTGAGE
MANAGEMENT
Crossinvest Locarno assists the client with document preparation for mortgage requests regarding any kind of real estate financing. Thanks to its priviledged contacts, the company assists the client with the research for the best suited financing bank, thus simplifying the comparison between various offers.
  • Analysis and research of the best financial institutions
FAMILY
OFFICE
Besides asset management, Crossinvest Locarno provides family office services entirely directed toward optimising the allocation of family wealth, such as bankable assets, real estate, corporate holdings, insurance policies, art and collectibles.
  • Asset Allocation (private and corporate)
  • Cash Management
EXTERNAL
PARTNERSHIPS
With the support of external professionals, the company offers advisory in matters of law and capital goods. These trusted partnerships complete Crossinvest Locarno’s offer.
  • Tax law
  • Commercial law
  • Corporate law
  • Administrative law
  • Estate law
  • Numismatics
  • Shipping finance
  • Art
ASSET
MANAGEMENT
The asset management activity is designed to assist and follow the client in the achievement of their investment objectives. Crossinvest Locarno builds the strategy best suited for its clients, carefully taking into account their risk profile and personal situation. The strategy can be implemented by means of a discretionary asset management mandate or an advisory asset management mandate.

DISCRETIONARY ASSET MANAGEMENT MANDATE
Choosing this option, the client entrusts the asset management team with the implementation of the strategy agreed with their advisor. The asset management team commits to managing the client's assets in line with their risk/return profile and any specific needs.

ADVISORY ASSET MANAGEMENT MANDATE
Choosing this option, the client is involved on an ongoing basis in the investment selection for their portfolio. The client's decisions are always supported proactively by the client advisor.
  • Asset Management for Private Clients, Families, Institutions
FAMILY
OFFICE
Besides asset management, Crossinvest Locarno provides family office services entirely directed toward optimising the allocation of family wealth, such as bankable assets, real estate, corporate holdings, insurance policies, art and collectibles.
  • Asset Allocation (private and corporate)
  • Cash Management
MORTGAGE
MANAGEMENT
Crossinvest Locarno assists the client with document preparation for mortgage requests regarding any kind of real estate financing. Thanks to its priviledged contacts, the company assists the client with the research for the best suited financing bank, thus simplifying the comparison between various offers.
  • Analysis and research of the best financial institutions
EXTERNAL
PARTNERSHIPS
With the support of external professionals, the company offers advisory in matters of law and capital goods. These trusted partnerships complete Crossinvest Locarno’s offer.
  • Tax law
  • Commercial law
  • Corporate law
  • Administrative law
  • Estate law
  • Numismatics
  • Shipping finance
  • Art

IMMER DAS BESTE FÜR DEN KUNDEN
Das Angebot von Crossinvest Locarno konzentriert sich auf die Vermögensverwaltung. Um eine umfassende, qualitativ hochstehende Finanzberatung zu garantieren, bietet die Firma auch Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Family Office und Hypothekarverwaltung sowie externe Partnerschaften mit vertrauenswürdigen Spezialisten an.
VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG
Die Aktivitäten der Vermögensverwaltung sind darauf ausgerichtet, die Kunden bei der Erreichung ihrer Anlageziele zu unterstützen und zu begleiten. Crossinvest Locarno erarbeitet für ihre Kunden die optimale Strategie, wobei sie dem Risikoprofil und der persönlichen Situation besondere Beachtung schenkt. Die Strategie kann mittels eines umfassenden Vermögensverwaltungsauftrags oder eines Beratungsauftrags umgesetzt werden.

UMFASSENDER VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNGSAUFTRAG (DISCRETIONARY)
Entscheidet sich der Kunde für diese Option, vertraut er die Umsetzung der mit seinem Berater vereinbarten Anlagestrategie dem Vermögensverwaltungsteam an. Dieses übernimmt die Verwaltung unter Berücksichtigung des Risiko- bzw. Ertragsprofils sowie allfälliger besonderer Erfordernisse des Kunden.

BERATUNGSAUFTRAG
(ADVISORY)
Entscheidet sich der Kunde für die Option Advisory, wird er laufend in die Auswahl der Anlagen seines Portfolios einbezogen. Bei seinen Entscheidungen wird er von seinem Finanzberater ständig proaktiv unterstützt.
  • Vermögensverwaltung für Einzelpersonen, Familien und Institutionen.
VERWALTUNG
VON HYPOTHEKEN
Crossinvest Locarno unterstützt den Kunden bei der Zusammenstellung des Hypothekardossiers für die Finanzierung jeglicher Immobilien. Dank ihren hervorragenden Kontakten hilft die Firma dem Kunden bei der Suche nach der Bank, die für die Finanzierung am besten geeignet ist, und erleichtert ihm so den Vergleich zwischen verschiedenen Angeboten.
  • Analyse und Suche der besten Finanzinstitute
family
office
Neben der Vermögensverwaltung entwickelt Crossinvest Locarno Dienstleistungen im Bereich Family Office, die auf die Optimierung von Familienvermögen ausgerichtet sind, ob Bankguthaben, Immobilien, Unternehmensbeteiligungen, Versicherungspolicen, Kunst oder Sammelobjekte.
  • Asset Allocation von (Privat- und Firmen-)Vermögen
  • Cash Management
EXTERNE
PARTNERSCHAFTEN
Mit Unterstützung von externen Spezialisten bietet die Firma Beratung im Bereich Anlagerecht und Investitionsgüter an. Diese auf Vertrauen beruhenden Partnerschaften ergänzen das Angebot von Crossinvest Locarno.
  • Steuerrecht
  • Handelsrecht
  • Gesellschaftsrecht
  • Verwaltungsrecht
  • Erbrecht
  • Numismatik
  • Schiffsfinanzierung
  • Kunst
VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG.
Die Aktivitäten der Vermögensverwaltung sind darauf ausgerichtet, die Kunden bei der Erreichung ihrer Anlageziele zu unterstützen und zu begleiten. Crossinvest Locarno erarbeitet für ihre Kunden die optimale Strategie, wobei sie dem Risikoprofil und der persönlichen Situation besondere Beachtung schenkt. Die Strategie kann mittels eines umfassenden Vermögensverwaltungsauftrags oder eines Beratungsauftrags umgesetzt werden.

UMFASSENDER VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNGSAUFTRAG (DISCRETIONARY)
Entscheidet sich der Kunde für diese Option, vertraut er die Umsetzung der mit seinem Berater vereinbarten Anlagestrategie dem Vermögensverwaltungsteam an. Dieses übernimmt die Verwaltung unter Berücksichtigung des Risiko- bzw. Ertragsprofils sowie allfälliger besonderer Erfordernisse des Kunden.

BERATUNGSAUFTRAG (ADVISORY)
Entscheidet sich der Kunde für die Option Advisory, wird er laufend in die Auswahl der Anlagen seines Portfolios einbezogen. Bei seinen Entscheidungen wird er von seinem Finanzberater ständig proaktiv unterstützt.
  • Vermögensverwaltung für Einzelpersonen, Familien und Institutionen.
family
office
Neben der Vermögensverwaltung entwickelt Crossinvest Locarno Dienstleistungen im Bereich Family Office, die auf die Optimierung von Familienvermögen ausgerichtet sind, ob Bankguthaben, Immobilien, Unternehmensbeteiligungen, Versicherungspolicen, Kunst oder Sammelobjekte.
  • Asset Allocation von (Privat- und Firmen-)Vermögen
  • Cash Management
VERWALTUNG
VON HYPOTHEKEN
Crossinvest Locarno unterstützt den Kunden bei der Zusammenstellung des Hypothekardossiers für die Finanzierung jeglicher Immobilien. Dank ihren hervorragenden Kontakten hilft die Firma dem Kunden bei der Suche nach der Bank, die für die Finanzierung am besten geeignet ist, und erleichtert ihm so den Vergleich zwischen verschiedenen Angeboten.
  • Analyse und Suche der besten Finanzinstitute
EXTERNE
PARTNERSCHAFTEN
Mit Unterstützung von externen Spezialisten bietet die Firma Beratung im Bereich Anlagerecht und Investitionsgüter an. Diese auf Vertrauen beruhenden Partnerschaften ergänzen das Angebot von Crossinvest Locarno.
  • Steuerrecht
  • Handelsrecht
  • Gesellschaftsrecht
  • Verwaltungsrecht
  • Erbrecht
  • Numismatik
  • Schiffsfinanzierung
  • Kunst